Skip to main content

Staff

Brenda Gamble, PhD
Associate Dean, Accredited Health Programs
905.721.8668 ext. 2934
brenda.gamble@uoit.ca 

Bernadette Murphy, PhD
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
905.721.8668 ext. 2778
bernadette.murphy@uoit.ca

Corrinne Rose
Executive Assistant to the Dean
905.721.8668 ext. 2200
corrinne.rose@uoit.ca

Sylvie Brosseau
Planning and Budget Officer
905.721.8668 ext. 3782
sylvie.brosseau@uoit.ca

Michelle Sutcliffe
Program Assistant
905.721.8668 ext. 3613
michelle.sutcliffe@uoit.ca

Sherry Marshall 
Faculty Services Assistant 
905.721.8668 ext. 5367
sherry.marshall@uoit.ca

Cindy Arnett
Nursing Program/Practicum Assistant
905.721.8668 ext. 2254
cindy.arnett@uoit.ca

Tricia McMahon
Nursing Practicum Coordinator
905.721.8668 ext. 2391
tricia.mcmahon@uoit.ca

Marsha Townsend
Clinical Practicum and Health Co-ordinator
905.721.8668 ext.6187
marsha.townsend@uoit.ca

Joanne Free
Medical Lab Technician
905.721.8668 ext. 3694
joanne.free@uoit.ca

Elaine Salmers
Nurse Technologist
905.721.8668 ext. 2234
elaine.salmers@uoit.ca

Ian Barker
Kinesiology Lab Specialist
905.721.8668 ext. 5352
ian.barker@uoit.ca

Ryan Foley
Kinesiology Lab Technician
905.721.8668 ext. 3567
ryan.foley@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo