Skip to main content

Staff

Dr. Brenda Gamble
Associate Dean, Accredited Health Programs
905.721.8668 ext. 2934
brenda.gamble@uoit.ca 

Dr. Bernadette Murphy
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
905.721.8668 ext. 2778
bernadette.murphy@uoit.ca

Dr. Otto Sanchez
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies and Student Experience
905.721.8668 ext. 2994
otto.sanchez@uoit.ca

Corrinne Rose
Executive Assistant to the Dean
905.721.8668 ext. 2200
corrinne.rose@uoit.ca

Sylvie Brosseau
Planning and Budget Officer
905.721.8668 ext. 3782
sylvie.brosseau@uoit.ca

Michelle Sutcliffe
Program Assistant
905.721.8668 ext. 3613
michelle.sutcliffe@uoit.ca

Sharleen Ward
Student Services Assistant
905.721.8668 ext. 2949
sharleen.ward@uoit.ca

Sherry Marshall 
Faculty Services Assistant 
905.721.8668 ext. 5367
sherry.marshall@uoit.ca

Cindy Arnett
Nursing Practicum Co-ordinator
905.721.8668 ext. 2254
cindy.arnett@uoit.ca

Amanda Long
Nursing Practicum Assistant
905.721.8668 ext. 2391
amanda.long@uoit.ca

Joanne Free
Medical Lab Technician
905.721.8668 ext. 3283
joanne.free@uoit.ca

Elaine Salmers
Nurse Technologist
905.721.8668 ext. 2234
elaine.salmers@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo